Oregon

Bend Karate Club
502 NE Revere Ave
Bend, Oregon 97701

www.bendkarateclub.com
541-389-3892

Tim Hanlon, 6th Dan
admin@bendkarateclub.com


Corvallis Karate School
311 NW 6 th Street
Corvallis , Oregon 97330

www.corvalliskarate.com
541-757-1493

Richard Hand, 4th Dan
richard@corvalliskarate.com

Gil Hartl, 4th Dan
hartl@corvalliskarate.com


Oregon Martial Arts Center
255 East Exeter
Gladstone, Oregon 97027
503-655-0947

Art Cherry, 4th Dan
artcherry@comcast.net
bobems@comcast.net

Beyond

Sacramento Traditional Shotokan Karate
2201 Gold Rush Dr. (Gold River Racquet Club)
Gold River, Ca. 95670

www.jkasacramento.com
916-865-9902

John Leggett, 5th Dan
johndleggett@att.net


Japan Karate Association of Iowa
McKinley Middle School 620 - 10th Street SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403

www.japankarateiowa.com

C.M. Smaby, 8th Dan
JKAofIowa@gmail(dot)com

Oregon

Intel Karate Club
2111 NE 25th Ave and 2501 NW 229th St.
Hillsboro, OR 97124

www.jf-shotokan-karate.org
503-640-0165

Gyuszi Suto, 3rd Dan
gsuto@ichips.intel.com


VA Employees Karate-do
Portland VA Hospital Auditorium*
3710 SW U.S. Veterans Hospital Road
Portland, OR 97239
*2nd floor, Building 100

Sander Neggo, 4th Dan (JKA-NW)
Chief Instructor
email: k.resburg@frontier.com

Kathleen Resburg, 1st Dan (JKA-NW)
Dojo Director
k.resburg@frontier.com

Washington

North Thurston Shotokan
Komachin Middle School
3650 College St.
Lacey, Washington

360-753-5454

Mike Morishige, 3rd Dan
ntshotokan@comcast.net


Puget Sound Shotokan
Seatac Community Center
13735 24th Ave. S.
SeaTac, WA 98168

206-973-4680

Skip Mathews, 3rd Dan
206-937-5927
lsmathews3@comcast.net